Swarovski elegant necklace

This is an original design, made by me, Adelina, using Swarovski elements, big golden shadow bead, shell pendant, vitral medium beads, and golden beads with white cristals on it and simple blue and golden 2mm seed beads

This necklace is available only by order so if you like it order it now

All content on Sic si Clasic blog is protected by copyright. Any items published here, such as images, texts, animations and graphics may not be disseminated, copied, made available to third parties, saved, used or altered without prior consent.

Colier elegant, realizat de mine, Adelina. Pentru realizarea lui am foloit elemente Swarovski: margea mare Golden Shadow, pandant scoica fatetata, margele fatetate vitral mediu, margele aurii decorate cu cristale Swarovski albe. Lantul este realizat din margele de sticla de 2mm albastre si aurii

Designul este foarte elegant si original, colierul este disponibil numai pe comanda. Pret la cerere

Continul de pe acest blog este protejat prin legea drepturilor de autor. Pozele, materiale, textul, grafica nu pot fi preluate si folosite fara acord prealabil. Orice abatere se pedepseste conform legilor in vigoare

56 responses to “Swarovski elegant necklace

  1. Wow those are gorgeous! I just love anything crystal! Especially Swarovski! So happy you found my blog so that I could find yours! Wish you a happy new year and i’ll be back if I need a necklace!

    Like

  2. Nice bijoux you have here. Reminds me of the old days when I was working such stuff – as an employee. I would love to see all your work. I’m interested in buying some for my wife. Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Like

    • Hi, nice to meet you here. Maybe you will see a lot of my works when you will return in Romania, or maybe when I will go at some exhibitions… If you like something for your whife just e-mail me with the link of what you like and we will find a way to have something nice handmade in Maramureş – Romania🙂

      Like

  3. Hi, I do really love these pieces you have on your blog. I just started a new youtube channel where ill be featuring video from my fashion and lifestyle shoots. Please come and subscribe. Thanks for your visit.

    Like

  4. Dear Adeline, thank you for liking my blog. Without your like I would have never discovered your beautiful creations! I will drop you an email to get your price-list. My Sunday is more beautiful because of you, thanks for that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

